Us

Meet the Team

Adam Jasinski, Director of Technology, Affton School District
ajasinski@afftonschools.net

Valerie Brinkman, Coordinator of 1:1 Programming, Rogers Middle School
Website
vbrinkman@afftonschools.net

Manuel Herrera, Coordinator of 1:1 Programming, Affton High School
mherrera@afftonschools.net

Diane McCormack, Technology Integration Specialist, Gotsch Intermediate School
dmccormack@afftonschools.net

Sally Onkle, Data Coordinator, Affton School District
sonkle@afftonschools.net

Bill Wagner, Systems Support Engineer, Affton School District
bwagner@afftonschools.net

Kathy Wagoner, Technology Integration Specialist, Mesnier Primary School
kwagoner@afftonschools.net

Rachel Watson, Systems Support Engineer, Affton School District
rwatson@afftonschools.net